loading

Christmas Services

(all held at Great Blakenham Baptist Church, Chapel Lane):

– Carols by Candlelight Service

Sunday 17th December @ 4pm, followed by mince pies, sausage rolls & mulled punch

– Christmas Eve Service

Sunday 24th December @ 10:45am

– Christmas Day Service

Monday 25th December @ 10am (shorter service)

– New Years Eve Service

Sunday 31st December @ 10:45am (& 6:30pm service at Mickfield Evangelical Church)

All weekly groups and services resume as normal from 07/01/2018 at Great Blakenham Baptist Church:

Sunday 7th Jan. – Service @ 10:45am at Blakenham Baptist; Service @ 6:30pm at Mickfield Evangelical Church
Monday 8th Jan. – Little Owls Toddler Group (runs fortnightly) @ 10am-11:30am
Tuesday 9th Jan. – Prayer Meeting @ 7:30pm
Wednesday 10th Jan. – Coffee Morning @ 10am-12pm
Thursday 11th Jan. – Growth Groups @ 10am & 7:45pm (at the home of a church member)
Friday 12th Jan. – Friday Club @ 6:30-7:30pm

Any queries, please contact the church secretary at: admin@blakenhambaptist.org.uk